Reviewer1053217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEZ340 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Just use plain Nutiva Coconut Oil instead!

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A much cheaper alternative & much more natural is to just use Nutiva Coconut Oil as a nipple ointment instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective at increasing milk supply!

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take 2, 2-3 times a day, drinks LOTS of water and you should notice an increase in your supply soon. I noticed after a couple doses, some will take longer. VERY pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Newly free of BC, Maca seems to be regulating my cycles!

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped taking birth control last month and started taking 1/2 tbs of Royal Maca every morning. I have always had very short cycles, 21 days instead of the supposed 28 or 29 day cycles most women have...and I have always had very painful cramping. After being on Maca for 1 month, my 1st cycle off Birth Control was 29 days and my period came with minimal cramping! I am very happy with the results so far and plan to keep taking Maca. I would recommend taking it with some fruit juice, I think Passion fruit juice goes well with the Maca taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent, reduced swelling and itchiness

Posted on Dec 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am extremely prone to mosquito bites and have very strong reactions when I get them (a lot of swelling around bites). This balm was a godsend, my swelling went down overnight after a couple applications. This is now a staple in our holistic medicine kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not tear free! Didn't like the smell either

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will have to use this product for cleaning, intended to use on baby but is DEF not tear free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fave flavor, little goes a long way!

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the pep in this toothpaste, a little goes a long way! Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long lasting & Fresh Deodorant!

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant has lasted through an entire day of work and an hour at the gym without letting me smell. To Apply: I dab a little water on the top of the deodorant stick and then apply to each underarm for 10 seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting coconut oil! Great value too!

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for all my sweet dishes, eggs, baking, popcorn, seafood dishes, skin care, etc!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Little goes a long way!

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with this product, natural ingredients, nice smell and allows you to use the right amount for baby. Much less wasteful than other pumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price & Great product!

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Baking w coconut flour a little goes a long way! 1/2 cup coconut flour is all you will need for 1 loaf of bread or a small cake! Iherb has great pricing as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I prefer Charlie's Soap!

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Did not clean that well, not a very good scent either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Gross!!!! Take Royal Maca Instead!

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help me with my irregular cycles and PMS, but the taste was soooo bad I wasn't able to see if it was any good. I recommend taking Royal Maca Powder instead!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives