Reviewer1053546

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAT994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

excellent product

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pills are dark green like the color of the powder. Some other brand I tried, the color of the pills were light green. If you see the pure chrolella powder, their color is dark green, not light green.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it !

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son is taking this for his psoriasis, and it seems to make it subside. This one has a very good quality of ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good make up remover

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it every night to remove my make up. Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

puresest kind

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only take this brand because it is known to have the purest MSM. It makes my fingernail and skin healthy. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps me to have a regular bowel movement. Ever since I had about 2 tbspful with my morning drinks, I did not have any constipation problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it.

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking it for a prophylactic use to suppress inflammatory rxn from psoriasis. I like the ingredients and it seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it.

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price is much better than the drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it.

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take it whenever I feel like I'm under the weather. It seems to protect my body from catching colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it.

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It's not harsh and it seems to thicken my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this brand

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This brand has reasonable dose of lutein per capsule and has many in numbers compared to other brand for this price. I also give to my children; Capsules are very small and very easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The shampoo helps with my son's problem of itchy scalp due to psoriasis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good flavor, my son doesn't complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives