Reviewer1053799

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROV304 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on May 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You don't need aluminum in your food. Use this product instead. 1 lb. bag lasts 3 moinths. Store in a tightly closed jar. Cool storage space.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good coffee

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good but a light flavor. I prefer a richer flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Icing not good

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Icing is not fluffy. It is more like glaze.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best soap ever.

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing but good things to say about this soap. Wish it was thicker though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flour

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes great wheat bread. Not a heavy wheat flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great hair conditioner!

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Better than Burts Bees. BeeCeuticals rates well on the 'cosmetic database' as a very safe and organic cosmetic. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great organic product!

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I rate the safety of my cosmetics on the Cosmetic Database. This is rated well on the database. Very rich cream. Resulting in very smooth skin. Smells slightly citrus. Only slight scent. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome! Won't buy Burts Bees anymore!

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Better performing shampoo! Fantastic orange scent! Seems to condition my hair a bit when I leave in on for a minute!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flour

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting flour for breads

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal Body Deodorant is the Best!

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

There is no need for any other deodorant! I have been using this for 10 years. It's still working! Completely eliminates odors and keeps you dry. NO ALUMINUM CHLORHYDRATE!!! P.S. While your trying this product, dump your underwire bras. Between aluminum chlorhydrate and underwire, it's just so coincidental that breast cancer rates have gone up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!! Aluminum free!

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't believe in aluminum pots or in my food. I buy Bob's. Great performing powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy bars

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich chocolate flavor, gives me energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives