July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1054693

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIM532 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Smells good

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like that it is chem-free. lotion a little liquidy. pump doesn't work well, makes a mess

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad Taste!

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been drinking clay for some time and needed some while on vacation. Fearing harassment by TSA, I had this brand shipped to my destination along with other personal care products that I usually purchase from iHerb. It tastes horrible! The brand I usually buy has NO taste, this has a slight sulfur-ish taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While I haven't had the flu since buying these lozenges, they do taste better than the other brand I tried. They have elderberry extract, which has been clinically proven to help the body fight virus infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Low Lather

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good; doesn't lather up in your hair. It takes 2 shampoos to clean my very thick hair. It makes my hair look great, but considering how much shampoo it takes for one washing, I probably will not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Eye Cream

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought as alternative to Burts Bees. Container MUCH easier to use than BB. Cream is creamy and smooth to apply, with a faint natural scent. Maybe needs higher concentration of royal jelly. Would like it if came in stick applicator so don't have to put fingers into the container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chem-free Dryness!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried so many low-chem, no-chem deodorants, and still end up stinking! This stuff actually works! No perfumes, no harsh or suspect chemicals, and NO STINK! Yeah!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stabile Mental Function Without Fog

Posted on May 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

5HTP is great for mood stabilizer as well as sleep enhancer. Without fog or dizziness or silliness. (emotional mountains and valleys just disappear) Many brands have other ingredients that upset the stomach; this brand does not upset the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bottle Cheap, Product Great

Posted on May 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since deciding to go chem-free, we have tried a lot of personal care products... the pump on the bottle broke right away... nevertheless, this gives a wonderfully smooth shave - for him & her. We like much better than the more expensive chem-free stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chem-free Clean

Posted on May 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since deciding to go chem-free, we have tried a lot of personal care products... there are a lot more expensive shower gels on the market, but not better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice moisturizing lotion

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you don't want scent, this is a great moisturizing all over lotion that is also low-chemical

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasteless natural mood calmer

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highest quality best price

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we determined this to be the highest quality silver product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives