July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1055085

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUD876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure if the egg white powder that I've tried previously, had been pasteurized (which makes it possible to eat it raw, without hampering uptake of biotin). Therefore I was curious to see whether this product could be whipped stiff. -Fortunately it can! As some reviewers write, egg white powder has a distinct flavor, unlike raw egg whites. It has to be mixed with something with a pleasant flavor. But the nutritional value is excellent, and it's very practical to keep a jar in the cupboard at all times for baking or for the proteins. (And the jar is bigger than I expected!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't understand the reviewers who claim it's oily. Are we talknig about the same product? On the contrary, it's very light, is absorbed well, and has no offensive smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste much of garlic, - not much of parmasan. However, I find it has a taste of burned (bread) crumbs that I think ruins the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. Lite. Excellent! Will buy again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beware, it's unsweetened. It's good to nibble on with something sweet, or use it for baking. I really appreciate this 100% pure dark chocolate. I got addicted after my first purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I agree, a little goes a long way. This little single unit size lasted for days. It feels very good, good moisturizing effect, but unfortunately I realized that the smell of jasmine is not my favorite...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I misunderstood

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this product would be some kind of a chewy snack. However it's plastic straws filled with flavored, liquid honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stains the clothes yellow! You have to avoid your eyes and be careful. After using it for about a week, my skin suddenly my skin started to dry out dramatically and it burned like.. It's no regular moisturizer. I wouldn't recommend it, unless you are really convinced about the benefits of retinol A.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not an expert on honey, but I thought it tasted fine. I appreciate the small size and the good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and with bioflavonoids etc. I was very happy to discover that you can easily break the tablets in two, as I actually prefer taking 250 mg..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just as good as KAL's

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have only eaten it unprepared, straight from the bag. Very crunchy. I believe this product has a good nutritional value. And it's defatted, and hence taste better than non-defatted soy products. (I believe the soy fat has an unpleasant taste.) Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives