July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1055630

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HER240 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Not the greatest hairspray.

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very wet when sprayed on dry hair as a holding spray. Better used on wet hair as a styling lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

By far the best...

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best greens I have ever used. the taste is great, very light and fresh, and i truly notice a difference in my energy level when i start my day with a big glass of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the hype

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the scent and it works wonders. It only stings when applied immediately after shaving. Seriously, you have to try this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I received a free sample of cafeceps and I tossed it in my desk drawer. A few weeks later I came upon it and decided to try it. It is wonderful! I am a picky coffee drinker and this is so much better than even the best coffee I've had. I love the earthy flavor and the energy/mood boosting effects are no lie. I add a dash of Silk soy creamer and my morning is complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always love this scent and this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this lotion.

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It smells amazing and soaks in nicely...no greasy feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I received a free sample of cafeceps and I tossed it in my desk drawer. A few weeks later I came upon it and decided to try it. It is wonderful! I am a picky coffee drinker and this is so much better than even the best coffee I've had. I love the earthy flavor and the energy/mood boosting effects are no lie. I add a dash of Silk soy creamer and my morning is complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tea I've ever had

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love red tea, and Zhena's red tea with lavender is the most mellow, relaxing blend of tea I've ever had. I drink a cup every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You can really taste the rose petals in this tea. I love the fragrance as much as the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favorite.

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't care for the smell of this and it weighs my hair down quite a bit. I

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutritious AND Delicious!

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Even my 7 year old daughter loves her daily dose of this and she is VERY picky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives