Reviewer1055794

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ODO910 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Fast absorbed, very moisturizing.

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the rave reviews, I decided to give this product a try, for the price, it's not a big risk! I love it. It doesn't smell anything, it's fast absorbed. I use it instead of my previous night cream. It leaves a nice subtle glow on my face, and my skin is nice and smooth in the morning. Doesn't stain pillow case either, which is a bonus!!! Will be sticking to this till Spring for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just like real roses

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil smells just like roses. I purchased Rose EO from another company a while ago and I was so disapointed as it didn't smell like fresh roses, more like a fadded bouquet. This one delivers: close your eyes and you can well imagine have a nice dozen of roses under your nose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value, love it!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This EO smells exactly like the real thing, good quality! I love the label too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells fantastic and works wonders

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this line of products. This baby wash smells just like orange ice cream, which makes bath time even nicer! It lathers up well, rinses easily, does a good job at washing my baby's hair, and the smell will stay in her hair for a few hours. I had to try it to wash my face and it does the trick too! Will repurchase for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally something without zinc oxyde!

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this bottom balm because it's the only natural one (I could find) without zinc oxyde, and I wanted to know if that chemical was necessary to my baby's bottom health (ALL bb bottom balms have it, even the natural ones!) It works very well, smells a bit strong but baby doesn't seem to mind! A little bit goes a long way as it melts right on your fingers, so you just need to apply a THIN layer (olive oil based). My baby didn't have a rash to start with, but I use it to prevent any kind of redness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product after reading online about the fantastic benefits of olive leaf extracts. I had a very bad cold and was feeling miserable, then took one (big) dose of this product, had a slight headache an hour later, then 4 hours later, my cold symptoms were totally under control and my energy level was way up. I wasn't congested that night and slept very well. I took regular doses for a few days after that, my cold cleared up completely, and since then, I take a dose the minute my throat feels funny. Works for Quebec winters!!! Already purchased a second bottle and converted my dad to it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like all Now Foods products, awesome value and great quality (love the packaging too.) The butter has a nice smell and melts and pours easily. Combines well with coconut oil to make tons of different body and hair care. (Without naming any company, do you love the Cocoa Butter Peppermint Lip Balm that sells for 5 bucks per 7 grams??? Combine 1 teaspoon of melted or softened Cocoa Butter, 1 teaspoon of Coconut Oil, and add 2-3 drops of Peppermint essential oil. Mix and store in a small container! You just saved 5 bucks and have a great lip balm!!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just like fresh limes

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was also worried this would smell bitter but it smells sweet and wonderful. This smell just puts a smile on my face! Make a great room spray, mixed with orange, grapefruit and lemon oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My eyes don't sting!!!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love mascara and was looking for a natural one that worked well, looks like I found it! For the first time in a long time, my eyes don't burn or sting!!! Performance wise, it could be a bit more liquid as it's quite thick. Maybe it's got to do with winter weather (O Canada), and will be softer in the summer, or would be softer in a warmer climate period. I ended up adding 2 drops of vegetable glycerine (product already contains some, so can't go wrong), stirred a bit and tadam, it works like a charm and applies easier. So far, very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a shampoo both my toddler and I could use, this is it! It smells wonderful, it's mild, I use it as a baby wash, it rinses off easily. Leaves hair soft and shiny. Will repurchase for sure! I just love Nature's Gate shampoos!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells juste like jasmine flowers, very elegant and comforting. The smell stays on forever: I dabbed ONE single drop on my wrists when I received the package, I could smell it well all day, and I can still smell it after washing my polar fleece jacket three times!!! Nice to add to homemade hair and body products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mascara compares with any 'regular' mascara and is easy to apply. It also holds well and doesn't flake or smudge later in the day. No smell. Texture is a bit hard (still winter over here) so I hold the tube in my hand a few minutes before applying, makes a big difference. Will be repurchasing for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives