Reviewer1056148

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIM609 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

High in B12

Posted on Apr 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for adrenals and thyroid and ferretin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and viable product

Posted on Apr 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste- good delivery system

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals, Dong Quai,

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems potent and good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymedica, Digest Gold, 180 Capsules

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by my doctor- great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lip gloss

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The color is a little darker than I thoght it would be, but it is a perfect color for me. Only I have to put it on with a mirror. I dont really notice the plumping... but MyChelle has high quality products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use coupon code KIM609 for $10 off your order!

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product saved my life! I had severe digestion issues and this really helped. It adds gentle fiber to help with stool formation and lots of protein to help with my sleep. I added Health Force Lecthicin powder as added nutrient to help detox the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rachel Perry, Ginseng-Collagen Wrinkle Treatment with MSM and Bioflavonoids

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Royal Jelly,

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it would taste better when used alone- but it works well mixed into my protien drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More expensive on iHerb!!

Posted on Apr 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I was disappointed to see that iHerb has this for more $ than Trader Joes or other stores. Great product- but I wont buy it on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price!

Posted on Apr 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love rose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noni Concentrate

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love noni and the price of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-12

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

High in B-12 and tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives