Reviewer1056250

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAR395 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good digestive aid

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me a lot. Before you try it be sure yours is a low stomach acid (HCL) situation. And beware--I have been told that the symptoms of low stomach acid and excess stomach acid are much the same. Do the research.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten content

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I called the manufacturer and was informed that this product, Vibrant Health, is gluten free. Ed in Alabama 1/27/09

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for irritable bowel

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to FOS and other nutrients the IBS is gone. Colonic bacteria love to munch on FOS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The dog seems to like it----

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One tablespoon mixed with dogfood keeps the coat of our lovely black German Shepherd a glistening---black. Health is excellent. This is dosage as per label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful in dealing with migraine

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For 10 yrs, most days, Mr Migraine visits daily. This product helps to deal with the situation, not all the time. I have to get to it early, early on for it to have any effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

part of our family regimen

Posted on May 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A daily dose takes leg cramps away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent bulking agent

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One or two a day keep me regular. I cant imagine life without it. Or maybe it is too easy to remember what life was without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for muscle pain

Posted on Dec 10, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works. If I miss a dose I know the next day. I take Glucosamine with it. The quickest and finest relief of any alternative product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding

Posted on Feb 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best non-sugar sweetener Ihave tasted. Sweet without any funky non-sweet undertones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi-use: Borage Oil = high percentage GLA

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great applied externally for certain skin conditions and for regular use internally to supplement levels of GLA (Gamma-Linolenic acid). Find a good reference book and read up on GLA. You will be amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An important part of our regular daily regimen

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding product

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

4 caps per day cut my wife/s blood lipids from the red zone to normal. Cant beat that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives