Reviewer1056485

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC135 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cats love it!

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to supplement my cats' food. I mix the recommended 2 scoops with their wet food, along with about a tablespoon of water. Because it's a powder, it tends to dry up the food. Adding the water gives it a little "gravy." They love it! I have been using it about two weeks. Haven't seen any noticeable benefits yet, but am confident I will soon. Will definitely continue using this product. My cats are picky eaters and I'm glad to have found something they will eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good so far

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for about a week without my Allegra (allergy meds) and my hives are in control!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pros: tasteless, melts great in warm liquids, helps firm loose stools for my IBS-D Cons: hard to dissolve in cold beverages

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Feb 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm is moisturizing, but not sticky. It smells great too. The only thing I would suggest would be adding SPF protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Feb 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes these daily. They are much cheaper than the men's multivitamins you can buy at a retail store. They also do not upset his stomach, as some conventional vitamins do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because one of my cats tends to have loose stools. I mix it in with their wet food, and they don't seem to mind the taste. I was worried they might not like the chicory, but they haven't turned it down. They have been taking it about 2 weeks. Haven't seen a whole lot of benefit as far as the litter box goes, but hoping it will improve soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These really help when I eat fatty foods or dairy. Noticeable reduction in heartburn, gas and stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good soap

Posted on Feb 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells great and helps dry skin. I have never tried a glycerin based soap before, but I really like this. I would like to note that the bar does not last as long as most other soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reduction in tummy trouble

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Noticeable decrease in gas. Will definitely consider re-order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

works well to help prevent my heartburn and indigestion, will definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great multi-v

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

makes me feel great and energized. will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little fishy

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are easy to swallow and are a great deal for the amount of pills, however, I do get some "fishy burps" for about an hour after taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives