July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1056499

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAR183 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Run down feeling

Posted on Dec 24, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Went for my annual physical and my doctor noticed my hairline thinning. Runs in my family however, he said that can be caused by low iron. Also if you are the coldest one in the room, possibly you need iron. Started taking this and feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken a couple other brands of proteolytic enzymes and these are by far the best. You feel better after taking them pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyporthyroid?

Posted on May 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an ideal supplement for low thyroid. There are many studies of Japanese women who don't get breast cancer or problems with obesity because of their diets which are rich in seaweed. This gives you energy and doesn't keep you awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great.

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been taking the Dr Ohhiras and these seem better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Inflammation fighter

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are excellent for fighting inflammation in your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great antioxidant

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While supplementing with this product, I have a stronger immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best probiotic

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took these during a course of antibiotics and they helped my stomach so much, I kept taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Treatment

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Drinking this juice makes your skin glow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to be working

Posted on May 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know for sure but this seems to be working. My hair was falling at an alarming rate and is not so bad halfway through my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like these

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken Dr Ohhiras and many other brands but when iHerb sent me a sample of these, I really like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

was taking Jarrow

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is smaller and I feel just as good. These capsules are about half the size of the Jarrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definite energy booster

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Felt great right away after taking these, better than other brands of NAC,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives