Reviewer1056849

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGU142 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

This product is EXCELLENT

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about 2 weeks. After four days I felt that my skin became firmer ("thicker")))) and better moistirized. After one week I noticed that my forehead mimic wrinkles are gone (the only wrinkles i have). The formula contains collagen. I will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love rosemary flavour. And this one has a fresh and strong flavour. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but not the best

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is OK, soft for the sculp, but, unfortunately, not enough moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will not buy it again

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I would not say that conditioner is bad, but I would definitely not buy it again. After using it I found my hair hard to manage and not as soft as after using my old (Pantene) conditioner :(.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My little daughter likes it a lot. Will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good homeopathic product

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It helped us a lot when my daughter caught cold recently. And what I like the most is that it is homeopathic and almost (less then 1%) does not contain alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using it for a week. I have not yet felt any "magic" results as it was written in other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives