Reviewer1057374

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEF642 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

THE REAL and ORIGINAL OPC

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The real OPC from Masquelier is always giving guarantee results! i use it for curing my keloids. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but.....

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We (our family) were trying to search for a nice OPC's source, and found out that the pine bark extract (pycnogenol) is the best with a lot of scientific works and proofs behind it. Healthy origins at iHerb gives the best price than Swanson (after shipping fee to Malaysia included). The effects we got are nicer attention ability and nicer mood throughout the day. We can expect more good effects if we continue using it. However, we found out an article about the pycnogenol and Masquelier's original. With more searching for truth behind, our family decided that after finishing the 4 bottles of the pycogenol, we will switch to the Nature's Way Masquelier's OPC (grape seed extract which is the only brand with Masquelier's trademark in iHerb) which is we think have the same effects and cheaper than the current antioxidant we have now. We hope that iHerb can provide us with more Masquelier's original OPC products (whether is Anthogenol or Flaven) in the future. ^_^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good small booklets

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice and brief introduction booklets about antioxidants. The part: The antioxidants network , really helps me to decide what i need to take to maintain the certain antioxidants level inside my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

another alternative for fiber intake with omega 3-6-9

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste good when took it with empty stomach. the first few times got gas bloating problems, but later is ok. if taking it with half full stomach, will feel the taste weird, don't know the reason. i took for the intake of omega 3-6-9 and the fibers. great price! another consumer's oriented pricing products from NOW Food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really work to keep me away from flu while the people around me are in sick. and nice price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent book about enzymes

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

is really a great book to know about the functions of different enzymes in our body. A good book with practical suggestions for different illness treated by using enzymes therapies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it to maintain a healthy liver. nice smell. good price and good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price product with non-GMO vit c

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

non-GMO and organic vit. C in great affordable price. the dosage is appropriate for us to control the intake. thumb up for doctor's best for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for sleep?

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i have a better sleeping experience if i take it 2 hours before sleep. but i bought it for my joint problem! I can't figure out why. But will try to find the reason later. good product in great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

in great price and appropriate dosage for everyday supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

natural and appropriate dosage for everyday supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

mild smell with great mosturizing effect. We use it for our baby skin. We will try the cocoa butter product from NOW Foods later. ^_^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives