July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1057406

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIN366 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

natural colour

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fine, nice and moist

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

overwhelming smell

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like other reviewers - I find the smell of this product some what over powering so have given it to a friend who says that the smell is a small price to pay for the good results she gets!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to take

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I leave to soak in water over night & take first thing in morning with lemon juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to use

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After having finished one bottle (approx 7 wks)I find it has made little difference to my hot flashes, but I will buy another & give it more time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent servce

Posted on May 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best vinegar I have ever tasted. Does not taste of coconut at all! Has a good full flavour that can be used for salad dressings instead of lemons!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tea

Posted on May 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like the taste of this tea. Buy a pkt most times I place an order with Iheb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third one. good price - good toothbrush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

silica 500

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell! Hope it strenghens my splitting nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lavender based cream has better scent

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Second purchase...but will order the Lavender based cream next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dissapointing

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Still have the heartburn & I am half way through product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dissapointing

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No flavour at all (supposedly extra dark roast) Would not mix with milk at all! Tried hard to like it but ended up chucking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fragrance dissapointing

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not as fragrant as Blue Pearl, Patchouli

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives