Reviewer1057804

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OTE516 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

AWESOME!!

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! I am using it for adrenal fatigue and it has worked wonders for me! Definitely the best thing I have tried. I am on my second bottle and will continue to use it. So happy to have found this...it does what it claims.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this because my heart felt like it had been beating rapidly for no reason. So far, it seems to be helping. I haven't noticed any problems since I have been taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good as a body wash

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice and is a great organic cleanser. Don't really like it as a shampoo though because it makes my kids hair feeling kinda like straw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!!

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy I found this product along with the shampoo as well. It really does thicken hair and leaves it looking really shiny!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!!

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My only complaint is that hair does feel kind of like straw after you wash with this, but when combined with the conditioner it works great! Really has thickened my normally thin hair! I will definitely continue to use this! Very happy I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely helps with my digestion issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this to use on my son's eczema and it works very well. Will continue to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very good. The taste is great...even my kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take and seem to be effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wish you didn't have to take 6 a day but they seem to be working well and at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Does a great job whitening...love that it doesn't have harmful chemicals! Taste is not too bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

2 of my 3 young kids will eat these. They taste pretty good. Has lots of beneficial fruits/veggies for picky eaters!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives