Reviewer1057861

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIP606 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love this oil

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bottle, I love using this oil for my face moisturizer its not oily at all it absorbs into the skin quickly and it leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft...Note after opening the bottle it must refrigerated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works as advertise

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

superb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it work as advertise

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

superb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

d singleton

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wow this is fantastic on face and body and use any pure natural oil for face and body after use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

d singleon

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

cures any skin condition very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

d singleton

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very good works as advertise

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way rosewater smell I add this to a lot of my homemade creams for my hair or to my leave in conditioners

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You can't go wrong with Now Foods products, I believe that every household should have tea tree oil its a good antibacterial agent for all sorts of problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural hair

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a product that's a must have if your making hair spritzers, or you can add this to your shampoo's & conditioners for a little moister to the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

d singleton

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

words could not explain how good this multi nutriton vitamin and mineral is. life changeing avanced product for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm hooked for life

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take two or tree of these pills a day and it makes me feel good knowing that it helps fight off the common cold I been using this product about two years now

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multipurpose

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this aloe vera gel, I use it for making my own hair creams and also I make my own face moisturizers, I add the aloe to it. I'll buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives