Reviewer1057924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON621 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

excellent bs

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

been using this for a while and am very happy with it. great price too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

velvety

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

emu has been helpful for my eczema and dry skin, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for inflammation

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i take it when i hurt or after or before exercise. great price too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GERD

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works great, recommend it often, equal to enzymatic but cheaper. Jarrow isnt as strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soothing hydrating

Posted on Sep 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

been using it for years, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on May 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love 'em

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moducare

Posted on May 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great product, used it in past to get over chocolate allergy. worked great until i plain overdid it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent b vits

Posted on May 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

also good tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Liver cleanse

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love planetary products and this one alot. It does its job. If you want to order this or anything else and get $10 off your first order then use promo code ton621 and save money $.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality! If you want to order this or anything else and get $10 off your first order then use promo code ton621 and save money $.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

works great for yeast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

works great to help me sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives