Reviewer1057924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON621 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Liver cleanse

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love planetary products and this one alot. It does its job. If you want to order this or anything else and get $10 off your first order then use promo code ton621 and save money $.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality! If you want to order this or anything else and get $10 off your first order then use promo code ton621 and save money $.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

works great for yeast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

yummy and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

works great to help me sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GERD

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works great, recommend it often, equal to enzymatic but cheaper. Jarrow isnt as strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soothing hydrating

Posted on Sep 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

been using it for years, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for volume however

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like it for volumne, but my hair loses shape and looks frizzy on the ends , though they we're lightened. I use it with the shampoo which is great too. If you want to order this or anything else and get $10 off your first order then use promo code ton621 and save money $.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like it and taste but darkens tooth enamel If you want to order this or anything else and get $10 off your first order then use promo code ton621 and save money $.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got it for my husband

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Worked well. Great price and. Iherb is terrific! If you want to order this or anything else and get $10 off your first order then use promo code ton621 and save money $.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives