Reviewer1057924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON621 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

heartburn

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reishi

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taking with collagen

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

seeing results will take some time, but seems like a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

white chia

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i havent yet opened this but I prefer white chia as its higher in omegas (and doesnt look so bad in your teeth or in food).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than grass

Posted on May 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Cant eat grass fed dairy so this is a better option

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling folate

Posted on May 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Cant say either of us have noticed a big difference, but its the only kind of folate you should be taking,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great deal

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

bigger than I thought but i like it. it will likely start to collect oils from teas probably but Im hoping I can clean it without breaking it. great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good co and product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

planetary

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted schisandra for my adrenals and love Michael Tierras formulations which I have taken over the years. Havent yet opened this one but Ill give it a 4 as they are all good. If you want to save $10 with your first order of $40 use code TON621 at checkout and save!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mrm makes good formulas

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i havent used this yet, but its a good formula and i like mrm alot

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives