Reviewer1057924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON621 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works well

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like it and taste but darkens tooth enamel If you want to order this or anything else and get $10 off your first order then use promo code ton621 and save money $.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got it for my husband

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Worked well. Great price and. Iherb is terrific! If you want to order this or anything else and get $10 off your first order then use promo code ton621 and save money $.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i know this comes up on the caution list, but its a really great fiber product.Tastes great. I take it with my clay. Enzymatic is a good co.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for volume however

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like it for volumne, but my hair loses shape and looks frizzy on the ends , though they we're lightened. I use it with the shampoo which is great too. If you want to order this or anything else and get $10 off your first order then use promo code ton621 and save money $.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mrm makes good formulas

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i havent used this yet, but its a good formula and i like mrm alot

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great company and products

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

enzymedica makes great enzymes , this one too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

krill oil

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

seems good, have to wait for results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work just fine

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i havent used it alot yet, but so far im happy with it. i am just gluten sensitive but have noticed an improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

coconut oil is good for me so i am happy to have it in caps for when i cant cook with it. its a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reishi

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

complete menopause

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great product, great company, just tablets WONT go down!! they lack suffiecient coating for some reason. I never had a problem, until the last bottle I purchased .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no flush

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i like that its inexpensive and doesnt give me a flush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives