Reviewer1058619

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COR986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

work well

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for an upset stomach, but take alone as they can interfere with absorption of other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on May 09, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well, better than many other brands out there. If you are very lactose intolerant, make sure you consume the dairy within 30 minutes or I would recommend taking a second capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good buy

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effective for inflammation. Take with food, it can give you heartburn if you have a sensitive stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

would buy again

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this product - have used as a digestive enzyme and to help with inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy again

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are less expensive than the enzymedica brand and seem just as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on Apr 08, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the few all natural pre-workouts at a reasonable price with no sugar or artificial sweeteners. Does what it says. Wish it included BCAA's but it's worth taking them separately if you want them and iherb also has a good selection of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a 45 year old female who works out regularly. I was taking DHEA and had side effects even on a low dose. I think this product is helping my muscle definition and I have no side effects at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

expect good results

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not used yet, but have tried their plain echinacea without the goldenseal previously and it seemed helpful in fighting off early stages of a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Price was lower than Bach brand and just as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pleased so far

Posted on May 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well tolerated. I'm not 100% sure, but I seem to have more energy after starting on this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not many options

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the few lipase specific enzymes I have found. Enzymedica is a good brand - not cheap, but iherb has a decent price relative to other distributors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one at home after stressful workdays to help unwind. It can have a sedative effect, so I would recommend taking it later in the day and also seeing how you react before driving. For me, it wears off gradually, and no side effects so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives