Reviewer1059137

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAJ027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A great tea

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this tea to stabilize my hormones, and it seems to help (although it's difficult to know if it's the tea or the supplements, but it certainly does no harm). The flavour is alright.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dried spearmint

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dried spearmint, as simple as that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel that my skin really likes this product. I use it in the evening, and in the morning my skin is soft and hydrated. The smell is a bit unpleasant, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure it's a good product, but I will switch to normal apple cider vinegar in water, as the bottle tells you to take two capsules three times a day, and that's too many capsules in one day for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using these to get rid of gray hairs, but haven't seen any results yet. Will keep using for a while longer, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for the oil cleansing method. It works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the flavour. The liquid stevia products with flavour makes it so easy to cut back on the sugar. I've added a few drops to my Greek yoghurt -delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This organizer is big enough for all my supplements (and I take quite a few). I also like that it has compartments for both morning evening. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I made some chocolate using this cacao butter and it tasted great. It comes in a practical block/bar, so you can just cut or shave off as much as you need each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You get large baking cups, nothing more, nothing less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives