Reviewer1060998

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAM725 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Recovery from vigorous exercise.

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used 1-2 teaspoons of this before and after heavy weight and stair climber workouts. It does reduce soreness and improve muscle recovery. See how is works for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superior form

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pure--I like this form a lot. You can see it is not oxidized, so it works better than many tabets or capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals MSM Powder, 1 kg

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of our horses had appeared to be permanently lame, but regular use of this MSM led to her recovery within a year. She moves around comfortably now and is available for rdiing again. The same product also was greatly helpful to my wife's back. It supplies sulfur to help with connective tissue recovery, providing better support for joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best Acetyl-L-Carnitine, 588 mg,

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be very good indeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Right Stuff

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems very good--It will take years fully to appraise the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, N-A-C Sustain, 600 mg

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Looks like another excellent Jarrow product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals MegaFolinic, 800 mcg

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives