July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1061396

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEP049 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! My hair stopped falling out so bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I use it daily.It has a mild tast and can be taken alone or mixed in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It is very moisturizing. I noticed a difference in the hydration and smoothness of my skin immediatly and it did not cause breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tea

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea. It is the first herb tea that I can use for iced tea, and it doesnt have an after taste like other teas. I also like it hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad that I tried this product. It work very well. This is the first natural deodorant that I have been able to use. I will never go without! Thanks I-Herb for such great service. I wouldnt dream of ordering from anyone else!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Must

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this product for years and keep it stock at all times. Great for colds and alergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on my second bottle and I have noticed a big decrease in the inflamation in my back and joints. I will continue to use this product. Iherb offeres great prices and service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Great Price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and seems to work well. Will order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works as good as the syrup but great for on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Hair is shinny and heathly. Leaves hair felling moisturized and hair is easy to fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Hair is shinny and heathly. Does not dry out hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives