Reviewer1061682

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EWA424 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Not impressed

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried almost everything out there and was hoping this would work. Unfortunately it didn't work well at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this soap. I am not a soap person either. I always have used body wash, but this soap makes my skin feel so super soft. And it doesn't have icky chemicals in it that body washes do. I don't think I will ever go back!! I use it for my face also and it helps keep it looking clear and nice. It does dry my face out a little, but I just use almond oil to moisturize.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not great

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this shampoo after trying other shampoos from Giovanni, and it isn't great. It made my hair feel like straw and it didn't lather well at all. I will stick to the other shampoo for now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after reading the reviews and I am so glad I did. This is amazing. It's so yummy. On the occasion when I do get heartburn, this helps it go away within a half hour of eating some. I eat it right off the spoon. Will definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This face wash is amazing. I have really bad skin and I have tried everything to calm my breakouts and nothing has worked as well as this. I also like that it leaves your face soft and clean, not stiff and shiny. A little goes a long way too. I will never use anything else again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have very curly frizzy thick hair and this shampoo makes my hair so soft and silky feeling. I think it helps control my frizz a little too. Smells nice and foams up very good. You only need to use a small amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste.

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this honey on an english muffin or oatmeal. It's also very good in apple chamomile tea. Great price, quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This smells amazing

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. It smells so good and it lasts a really long time. My skin feels so soft after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these dead sea salts. The smell is very nice. It is very relaxing and makes my skin feel amazingly soft. Really helps soothe minor muscle aches too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This body wash smells wonderful and makes my skin really soft. I love that it's all natural ingredients too. Foams up very good so you don't have to use a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect moisurizer

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I live in New England, so I get very dry skin in the winter. This is perfect for keeping my skin moisturized, and I can mix it with other essential oils to create smells I like. It is great on my face without being oily. Good price for large bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice soap.

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap makes my skin very soft. The smell is a little strong and it does linger for quite a while, but it isn't unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives