Reviewer1061919

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIZ312 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken magnesium for a long time to help with bowel regularity, and it's been so helpful. However it did cause some diarrhea-like episodes; For the first time I decided to try chelated magnesium, and I have been so pleased. My bowels continue to be regular but without the "explosive" episodes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My lower track digestion issues have been helped, the price is right, and free shipping, too. Very pleased overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Fine Product

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This particular green mix was recommended to me by an herbalist, and I've been taking it for more than a year. I feel that it contributes to my overall good health and expect to take it indefinitely. I'm grateful for the free shipping option, fair price (it's costlier elsewhere) and quick delivery I receive on this site. An all-round win.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken a fish oil supplement for years but decided to try this to help my bones stay healthy. (I've been on the edge of osteoporois.)My last bone scan showed, not only have my bones not deteriorated since the last scan 2 years ago, they have slightly improved. Not sure the salmon oil is the reason, but I have a hunch it has helped, so I'll continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and soothing

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these lozenges. They're soothing both for a raw throat and when I have a mild cough. Also, I feel they're not as "junky" as the more candy-like lozenges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, no problems at all, and trust it is helping my heart to stay healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beneficial Product

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a reduction in gastric distress since I began taking one of these enzymes after each meal. To make purchasing it here even better, I appreciate the free shipping option, fair price, and quick delivery. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives