July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1061972

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIP053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Не мое

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Мне не подошла. Совсем. Ждала прилива энергии для новых свершений, получила почти депрессию. Кроме того оооочень стали пересыхать ладони, чего не наблюдала у себя раньше никогда. Стала пить с мультивитаминами - руки пришли в норму, перестала пить маку - и настроение в норме снова.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very not bad

Posted on May 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A child likes. To me too. As far as she is useful/harmful I can not judge. On the whole, for such price very not bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a child likes

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

At an order did not pay attention to that brush with a natural bristle. From it she is more hard and her heavier to wash down, but a child likes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste pleasant

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taste pleasant. an order stayed too long on the way, and now for us the season of fresh vitamins began in fruit and vegetables, we will drink in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soap quite good

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Soap quite good, though and froths small, but it is normal for facilities with such composition. That on a bottle a lid and protective paper appeared broken on a neck broke through on the way distressed - part of means was outpoured. Using uncomfortably in the native packing, I poured in other vial with a comfortable metering device. Ordered yet, if there was a confidence, that will arrive unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is useful to have on a walk with children

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tester did not yet open, but used such means before - remarkably on walks with children. Helps at injuries, bruises fail to appear or become less than.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased!

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pleased! Actually moistens the skin of head.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased!

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I will buy again!

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It was pleased children, to me too. Saw a result. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

simply I will buy yet!

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

remarkable alternative to the harmful lollipops from shops. simply I will buy yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

simply I will buy yet!

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

remarkable alternative to the harmful lollipops from shops. simply I will buy yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works!

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very rocks to sleep daughter(1,10). Tested bangles - work! I will buy and to itself - me too rocks to sleep in a machine)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives