Reviewer1062430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOM920 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not my favorite flavor, but still delicious

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is to coffee what veggie burgers are to traditional ground beef patties. It's not the same, but if you know that it's amazing! It easily feels the place of the previous unhealthy habit and does so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but I prefer the Vanilla Chai

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At first, I thought the Vanilla Chai flavor was too over powering, but now I miss it. I enjoy the Vega products I have tried and recommend them to anyone looking for a boost to their diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works really well in wheat-free baking

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only tried adding this to spelt breads, nothing completely free of gluten yet, but it's makes the bread soft and hold together well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good coffee substitute

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying to kick my caffeine habit, and I really enjoy the Teeccino flavors and the consistency help me feel I'm not settling for an inferior drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure if it's doing anything

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product nearly twice a day, everyday for the last two weeks and I'm not sure if it's helping. I don't have any external symptoms, so it's possible my problem isn't linked to candida. I will continue to use this product until the bottle is empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if this is adding anything to my life. I'm now doing 1.5 servings in my morning smoothie, but I'm not really feeling a difference from before. It's a nice thought that I have something in there to boost the greens power, I'm not sure there's a difference. The taste is fine when used in smoothies, I wouldn't drink it on its own, but that's just me. The taste isn't overwhelming and this drink isn't sweetened so it's not obnoxious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little too addictive, didn't want the chocolate

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize there was chocolate in these when I ordered them--I forget that's a common addition to banana nut bread. The only reason chocolate is a problem, is that I want to eat more of it after I have a taste. I wanted these bars to stop my compulsive eating by giving me something tasty to use as my mid-day snack (I was planning on eating only half a bar at a time), but my weakness for chocolate has sparked my eating the whole bar and wanting more chocolate afterward. Nothing wrong with the product, just my mind. I won't order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Teeccino, but this isn't the best flavor

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this since the Hazelnut was out of stock, it does the job but not as well and I find myself mixing in coffee with the Teeccino for a stronger flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious tea!

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea. Enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is real Apple Cider Vinegar! Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives