Reviewer1063027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEN762 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

It's quality

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using MSM for 10 years. Most people with a true deficencey will have a wavey thumb nail. It has taken me 10 years of MSM and my thumb nail is almost healed. My mitral valve prolapse is much better with no more pains in my chest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much Thicker

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is thicker, not necessarily more growth right away...but for now it is fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good for my hair

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell my hair grows much better with this supplement...faster. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non-Greasy

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, not fragrant, non greasy, and it works...keeps my skin from flaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stops the heavy oil

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a heavy oil film on my front forehead that I think is contributing to my receding forehead line. This has dramatically help to stop the oil that I think contributes to the clogging of the hair follicle. This has been key to stopping hair loss for me...I will not stop this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this soap, it has a geat smell not over powering and not super sweat. My skin is not flaky any more. I will be ordering this again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not greasy, really helps to moisturize...nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very gentle

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

not abrasive at all, and definitely does not dry your skin out. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Fregrance

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

no to strong of a fragrance, I only used it on my hands so far....really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives