Reviewer1063193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UWO440 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, easy to take and I have not experienced any sideeffects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Rich and really good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jun 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow. I haven´t noticed any stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jun 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my skin soft and clear. Fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on May 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, easy to take, and helps me relax and sleep at night. I haven't noticed any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on May 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps me relieve brain fog, and supports cognitive function. I haven't noticed any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, and I have good experience with all products from Simply Organic. But it is difficult to dose without spilling some of it. It should come with a pipette or something like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic!

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tryed it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and tasty :)

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy and tasty :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, and easy to take! I have not experienced any side effects either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very dark

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use. The color covers good and it is very longlasting (also to your skin, so be careful when applying). But it is very dark, almost black.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good! Perfect as a thickener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives