July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1063193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UWO440 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent product!

Posted on May 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps me relieve brain fog, and supports cognitive function. I haven't noticed any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on May 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, easy to take, and helps me relax and sleep at night. I haven't noticed any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jun 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my skin soft and clear. Fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jun 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow. I haven´t noticed any stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Rich and really good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, easy to take and I have not experienced any sideeffects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is a great product for everyday use, prevent the side effects of antibiotics or travel sickness, or to make homemade yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take and no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, and I have good experience with all products from Simply Organic. But it is difficult to dose without spilling some of it. It should come with a pipette or something like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good.

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It did not taste as I expected, but was still very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok.

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to dose, and perfect if you don´t like pills and capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to dose

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to dose. Tastes ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives