Reviewer1063804

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC642 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Hormonal balance!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product with subtle improvements in women's hormones, whether it be for PMS or postmenapausal issues. It takes a little time to do it's work, but be patient, it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy and effective

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Affordable and easy way to take a decent protiotic. Not the strongest one out there, but great for maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent multi!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality for less expense. When I need to be on a budget, I buy this one. It is complete!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very potent

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a super probiotic formula for my candida issues. I had to take it for a year and follow a restrictive diet, but it was the best one that I found for my particular case of candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best form of calcium

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My naturapath told me this is the best for bones and osteoporosis. I am looking forward to my next bone density test to see the results of using this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this!

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great product to use at the first sign of stuffiness or sniffles. I won't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this!!

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my morning smoothies, taste great, and high in antioxidants, YUMMY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I always have this in my cabinet, and use it at the first sign of a cold. It really shortens the duration or prevents it completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So complete that if I could only pick one supplement, this would be the one. I did however have to start with a lower dose, because of it's detox effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great way to get your magnesium

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I make this as a cup of "tea" in the evening, relaxes me, supplies me with magnesium, enhances sleep, and supports regularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best deodorant

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

pure, natural, clear and effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My family and I all take this whenever the first sneeze or scratchy throat appears. Most often it shortens the duration of a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives