Reviewer1063977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great for H. Pylori!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read in several articles that monolaurin is a great supplement for h. pylori eradication and I can say that it really does work. I didn't feel very good the first 3 weeks or so of taking it (probably die off) but now, I feel great! I am taking it along with a few other supplements but I certainly wouldn't be without it for any bacterial infection of the GI tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for intestinal infections!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for pathogenic bacterial infections of the digestive tract. It was recently discovered that I have several strains of bad bacteria in my gut and plant tannins were suggested. I have had almost no die-off reaction from it, and I certainly wouldn't be without it during my recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for gut dysbiosis!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did a lot of research on enzymes and their role in bacteria biofilms. I had a stubborn gut infection that just wouldn't go away - even with antibiotics. So, I added this to my protocol and I was successfully able to reduce the numbers with this stuff and other natural substances designed to kill gram negative and positive bacteria. I highly recommend it if you're having trouble with any kind of infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped with adrenal fatigue

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably some of the best ashwagandha I've ever taken. I was a fatigued nervous wreck from my symptoms of leaky gut but after taking this consistently for a month I could really tell a difference. I was waking up with energy and my low blood sugar was radically improved. I will continue to take this as long as I see benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for cold season!

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always have zinc around for cold and flu season. It seems to help during periods of prolonged physical stress, such as dealing with chronic intestinal infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for a calming night time bath!

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it about twice a week in a warm bath to ensure I'm getting enough magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know I need vitamin D (my levels are borderline low) but taking it caused bad anxiety. Come to find out, it isn't the vitamin D's fault, rather a deficiency in magnesium and calcium that caused my body to freak out when I added the D. Our body's need all three of those minerals to work in concert with one another, otherwise, taking one may perpetuate a deficiency in another. After I corrected the other two deficiencies, taking this vitamin D wasn't a problem!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for intestinal infections

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking it for intestinal infections because I read it can rob cells that are not apart of the body of their essential iron and then delivers that iron to your body. So far, so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this flavor the best.

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use the lemon-raspberry one but it tasted fake so switched to orange and I like it much better. This drink is great for periods of physical and emotional stress - it's very calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 05, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Methionine should be taken with Vitamin B6, so this is a great combination...works great for high histamine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best combo formula out there!

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I occassionally take this when I feel gut symptoms coming back. It works gently and effectively every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great when dieting!

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted a product that had free-form amino's...this fits the bill. A lot of other amino supplements contain branch chain amino acids, so it's nice to have this product. I use it when I'm working out and also when dieting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives