July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1063977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Adrenal fatigue saver...

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using it for adrenal fatigue and I can honestly say that my energy increased two-fold after I added it to my regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste but grains too large.

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't get me wrong - I love natural rock salt, but this isn't my favorite. The taste is good but the grain is too large to dissolve if you use it for baking. You'll end up with salty parts in the baked good. Otherwise, it's great for sprinkling on food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be doing the trick! I needed a little extra than what was provided in my multi-vitamin for low blood sugar issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are so yummy! Nice and chewy and full of sweet Mango goodness! My husband and I ate an entire bag in one day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for h. pylori!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this for 60 days along with some other supplements to combat h. pylori...I go back for testing soon, so here's to hoping it's gone! Mastic really helps to soothe the stomach from ulcers too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells so good! I love Avalon Organics products and have yet to be disappointed. The lotions moisturize so well without drying the skin from harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very moisturizing!

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love MyChelle products and because I don't have super dry skin, I found it to be too moisturizing. However, if you have dry skin, this stuff would be amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nice summer lotion!

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is perfect for the summer time when my skin isn't chapped from winter weather. The smell is nice and woody smelling. At first I thought it was different but now I like the smell. Would definitely purchase again as I love MyChelle products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely a must before buying the full size products...lets you pick and choose what's right for you. So far I love MyChelle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Avalon Organics lotions but this is nice since there is no scent. I keep it by my kitchen sink and it's wonderful at keeping my hands soft during the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant smell...

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

At first I wanted jojoba oil but it was definitely more money than this so I figured I would give it a try...I'm glad I did! It doesn't have an overpowering almond smell and is great to apply after a shower. I even use it in homemade lotions and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for a base for homemade lotions but the smell is pleasant and could definitely be used right out of the jar. A great price for the amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives