Reviewer1063977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The best soap for men!

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was very happy that iHerb started to carry this - it's my husband's favorite and the smell is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This smells so good! My husband loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bubbles up great!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! I poured a little bit too much in the first time I used it because some of the reviews said it didn't bubble very well; it totally does the opposite and I had trouble getting rid of them after my bath was done. The smell is fantastic and it makes your skin very soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely will buy again!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great lotion! It moisturizes very well! The smell is light and fresh. I plan on buying some for gifts this Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is very rich and creamy! I plan on getting some for gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for gut dysbiosis

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It was discovered that I have some nasty pathogenic bacteria in my intestinal tract, so this product (along with a few others) has been added to my regimin because of its ability to kill positive and negative bacterial strains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best multi for women!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great multi-vitamin. I love all their products, but I appreciate the whole-food aspect of their multi's and will continue to buy their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! It's so much more coconutty than the Thai brand I used to buy in the store. I appreciate that there is no carageenan added as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for supporting the liver

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

On a recent blood test, it was discovered that my liver is being forced to recycle toxins from a severe gut infection. This product has really made a difference in that my husband no longer comments that I have bad breath or body odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taking for nicotine withdrawal and it seems to boost my energy! Will continue to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely powerful - it gave me a little stomach discomfort after taking it but I will say that it helped clear out all the bad yeasts and bacteria beforr starting my leaky gut protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried some combo formulas of peppermint and oregano oil but they always seemed to burst in my stomach early but these were great! I use them for occassional stomach upset or nervous stomach. I've heard they are great for SIBO sufferers as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives