Reviewer1063977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good!

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy and crunchy! I appreciate that there is no sugar added to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best soap for men!

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was very happy that iHerb started to carry this - it's my husband's favorite and the smell is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is very rich and creamy! I plan on getting some for gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for gut dysbiosis

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It was discovered that I have some nasty pathogenic bacteria in my intestinal tract, so this product (along with a few others) has been added to my regimin because of its ability to kill positive and negative bacterial strains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This smells so good! My husband loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bubbles up great!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! I poured a little bit too much in the first time I used it because some of the reviews said it didn't bubble very well; it totally does the opposite and I had trouble getting rid of them after my bath was done. The smell is fantastic and it makes your skin very soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spa-like smell!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

MMMM, this stuff is great! I love the smell! It reminds me of a spa....and the ingredients are great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely will buy again!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great lotion! It moisturizes very well! The smell is light and fresh. I plan on buying some for gifts this Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for chronic inflammation

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for chronic inflammation of my GI tract from a chronic infection. I know that infections and inflammation are hard on the body, so this product keeps it from getting worse and helps my body deal with it accordingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was told to take progesterone pills but after reading about the potential side effects I decided against taking them. Instead I ordered this and I have had NO side effects, just positive results! I'm 29 but my levels were found to be low, so I definitely recommend getting tested before slathering this on, especially if you are young and not in menopause. It absorbs very quickly, has no smell, and is easy to dose. Thank you Emerita!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taking for the benefits of an antioxidant and for h. pylori and it seems to be doing its job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for supporting the liver

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

On a recent blood test, it was discovered that my liver is being forced to recycle toxins from a severe gut infection. This product has really made a difference in that my husband no longer comments that I have bad breath or body odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives