Reviewer1063977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The best!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like to use packets of stevia because it's generally full of maltodextrin or inulin, which just are not good if you have digestive issues. So, the pure stevia powder is the way to go! The nice thing about this one is no bitter aftertaste. It is 200 times sweeter than sugar, so it will take some time getting used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best enzyme formulas out there. I've dealt with digestive problems for a while, and this along with other supplements has been a life saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well but I get discomfort with it, so I'm pretty sure my stomach acid production is just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant smell...

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

At first I wanted jojoba oil but it was definitely more money than this so I figured I would give it a try...I'm glad I did! It doesn't have an overpowering almond smell and is great to apply after a shower. I even use it in homemade lotions and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for chronic inflammation

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for chronic inflammation of my GI tract from a chronic infection. I know that infections and inflammation are hard on the body, so this product keeps it from getting worse and helps my body deal with it accordingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very potent

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Even though SAM-e didn't work for me, I had to give it 5 stars. Apparently I have too much seratonin so it really just did the opposite for me but try it to see if it would work for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for muscle recovery!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this, along with my protein powder after work-outs to recover. It seems like my muscles are less sore when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Avalon Organics lotions but this is nice since there is no scent. I keep it by my kitchen sink and it's wonderful at keeping my hands soft during the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes nice and fluffy treats!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only coconut flour I use...it's mild tasting and has consistent results! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I only like to take whole food vitamins and I liked the simplicity of these ingredients and my husband says he feels great and there is no stomach upset!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best for bacterial or candida infections.

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is expensive but it worked just as well or better than antibiotics when dealing with a gut infection. I highly recommend this for short term therapy before healing any leaky gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for digestive dysbiosis!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love Gaia! I can always rely on potent products from this company. I decided to try oregano oil because I had some serious issues with candida and a few strains of patgogenic bacteria. Along with other supplements, this product is beneficial to getting my gut back into tip-top shape!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives