July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1063977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Moisturizer!

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! And so does my husband. It smells just like a pumpkin pie from the nutmeg included in the formula! Besides the smell, the cream is smooth, hydrating, and not greasy at all. In fact, I use the rest of the all/combination line by MyChelle and my skin is glowing. I've gotten quite a few compliments from my friends and my husbands skin looks better than it did when he was in college. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was told to take progesterone pills but after reading about the potential side effects I decided against taking them. Instead I ordered this and I have had NO side effects, just positive results! I'm 29 but my levels were found to be low, so I definitely recommend getting tested before slathering this on, especially if you are young and not in menopause. It absorbs very quickly, has no smell, and is easy to dose. Thank you Emerita!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome for IBS!

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These little pearls really work! I have IBS and they really help make me feel better and more regular. If you suffer from any gastrointestinal disorders or just looking to boost your immune system, definitely consider using these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taking for the benefits of an antioxidant and for h. pylori and it seems to be doing its job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spa-like smell!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

MMMM, this stuff is great! I love the smell! It reminds me of a spa....and the ingredients are great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taking for nicotine withdrawal and it seems to boost my energy! Will continue to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely powerful - it gave me a little stomach discomfort after taking it but I will say that it helped clear out all the bad yeasts and bacteria beforr starting my leaky gut protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried some combo formulas of peppermint and oregano oil but they always seemed to burst in my stomach early but these were great! I use them for occassional stomach upset or nervous stomach. I've heard they are great for SIBO sufferers as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like to use packets of stevia because it's generally full of maltodextrin or inulin, which just are not good if you have digestive issues. So, the pure stevia powder is the way to go! The nice thing about this one is no bitter aftertaste. It is 200 times sweeter than sugar, so it will take some time getting used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best enzyme formulas out there. I've dealt with digestive problems for a while, and this along with other supplements has been a life saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for supporting the liver

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

On a recent blood test, it was discovered that my liver is being forced to recycle toxins from a severe gut infection. This product has really made a difference in that my husband no longer comments that I have bad breath or body odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well but I get discomfort with it, so I'm pretty sure my stomach acid production is just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives