Reviewer1063977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-58 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The best!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like to use packets of stevia because it's generally full of maltodextrin or inulin, which just are not good if you have digestive issues. So, the pure stevia powder is the way to go! The nice thing about this one is no bitter aftertaste. It is 200 times sweeter than sugar, so it will take some time getting used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for digestive dysbiosis!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love Gaia! I can always rely on potent products from this company. I decided to try oregano oil because I had some serious issues with candida and a few strains of patgogenic bacteria. Along with other supplements, this product is beneficial to getting my gut back into tip-top shape!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best enzyme formulas out there. I've dealt with digestive problems for a while, and this along with other supplements has been a life saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Moisturizer!

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! And so does my husband. It smells just like a pumpkin pie from the nutmeg included in the formula! Besides the smell, the cream is smooth, hydrating, and not greasy at all. In fact, I use the rest of the all/combination line by MyChelle and my skin is glowing. I've gotten quite a few compliments from my friends and my husbands skin looks better than it did when he was in college. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking it since I've been battling severe intestinal infections (h. pylori and small intestinal bacterial overgrowth) and figured a high powered antioxidant would be a good add-on for my supplement regime. I've taken it with a few other supplements and have been feeling very well lately; however, I can't say if it's the NAC or something else. Either way, it certainly provides the antioxidant benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for homemade beauty products

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great price for rosemary oil and it worked great in a homemade shaving cream that I made for my husband. It's not as good as therapeutic grade oils but you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for body breakouts

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical at first but this bar of soap had thousands of reviews, so I figured I would post one more :) My husbands skin is very soft with this and it seems to control his back breakouts. The only thing I don't like about it is the smell. It's a little weird to me but my husband seems to like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like these since I don't get any fishy burps! My doctor recommends this brand and I have been happy with them! The only drawback is the price but if you can afford them, they're great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lathers nice!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe a bit too sweet smelling for me - I tend to like the more earthy natural smelling hand soaps but it's still nice for a guest bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super exfoliating!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It drives me crazy when a facial scrub claims to be exfoliating and it turns out to have a few exfoliating beads scattered throughout a facial cleanser. This is no such product! It is very exfoliating -and almost like microdermabrasion (but not quite as harsh). I give it 4 stars because of the smell. It kind of has a mossy green smell that can be a little over powering at first. The clean ingredient list is fantastic though and I am pleased they didn't add any synthetic fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-58 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives