Reviewer1063977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-58 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Moisturizer!

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! And so does my husband. It smells just like a pumpkin pie from the nutmeg included in the formula! Besides the smell, the cream is smooth, hydrating, and not greasy at all. In fact, I use the rest of the all/combination line by MyChelle and my skin is glowing. I've gotten quite a few compliments from my friends and my husbands skin looks better than it did when he was in college. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was told to take progesterone pills but after reading about the potential side effects I decided against taking them. Instead I ordered this and I have had NO side effects, just positive results! I'm 29 but my levels were found to be low, so I definitely recommend getting tested before slathering this on, especially if you are young and not in menopause. It absorbs very quickly, has no smell, and is easy to dose. Thank you Emerita!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome for IBS!

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These little pearls really work! I have IBS and they really help make me feel better and more regular. If you suffer from any gastrointestinal disorders or just looking to boost your immune system, definitely consider using these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taking for the benefits of an antioxidant and for h. pylori and it seems to be doing its job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spa-like smell!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

MMMM, this stuff is great! I love the smell! It reminds me of a spa....and the ingredients are great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lathers nice!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe a bit too sweet smelling for me - I tend to like the more earthy natural smelling hand soaps but it's still nice for a guest bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for body breakouts

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical at first but this bar of soap had thousands of reviews, so I figured I would post one more :) My husbands skin is very soft with this and it seems to control his back breakouts. The only thing I don't like about it is the smell. It's a little weird to me but my husband seems to like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking it since I've been battling severe intestinal infections (h. pylori and small intestinal bacterial overgrowth) and figured a high powered antioxidant would be a good add-on for my supplement regime. I've taken it with a few other supplements and have been feeling very well lately; however, I can't say if it's the NAC or something else. Either way, it certainly provides the antioxidant benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for homemade beauty products

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great price for rosemary oil and it worked great in a homemade shaving cream that I made for my husband. It's not as good as therapeutic grade oils but you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super exfoliating!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It drives me crazy when a facial scrub claims to be exfoliating and it turns out to have a few exfoliating beads scattered throughout a facial cleanser. This is no such product! It is very exfoliating -and almost like microdermabrasion (but not quite as harsh). I give it 4 stars because of the smell. It kind of has a mossy green smell that can be a little over powering at first. The clean ingredient list is fantastic though and I am pleased they didn't add any synthetic fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-58 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives