July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1063977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-58 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Pleasant smell...

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

At first I wanted jojoba oil but it was definitely more money than this so I figured I would give it a try...I'm glad I did! It doesn't have an overpowering almond smell and is great to apply after a shower. I even use it in homemade lotions and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for chronic inflammation

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for chronic inflammation of my GI tract from a chronic infection. I know that infections and inflammation are hard on the body, so this product keeps it from getting worse and helps my body deal with it accordingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very potent

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Even though SAM-e didn't work for me, I had to give it 5 stars. Apparently I have too much seratonin so it really just did the opposite for me but try it to see if it would work for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for muscle recovery!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this, along with my protein powder after work-outs to recover. It seems like my muscles are less sore when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking it since I've been battling severe intestinal infections (h. pylori and small intestinal bacterial overgrowth) and figured a high powered antioxidant would be a good add-on for my supplement regime. I've taken it with a few other supplements and have been feeling very well lately; however, I can't say if it's the NAC or something else. Either way, it certainly provides the antioxidant benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for homemade beauty products

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great price for rosemary oil and it worked great in a homemade shaving cream that I made for my husband. It's not as good as therapeutic grade oils but you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like these since I don't get any fishy burps! My doctor recommends this brand and I have been happy with them! The only drawback is the price but if you can afford them, they're great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lathers nice!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe a bit too sweet smelling for me - I tend to like the more earthy natural smelling hand soaps but it's still nice for a guest bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for body breakouts

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical at first but this bar of soap had thousands of reviews, so I figured I would post one more :) My husbands skin is very soft with this and it seems to control his back breakouts. The only thing I don't like about it is the smell. It's a little weird to me but my husband seems to like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super exfoliating!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It drives me crazy when a facial scrub claims to be exfoliating and it turns out to have a few exfoliating beads scattered throughout a facial cleanser. This is no such product! It is very exfoliating -and almost like microdermabrasion (but not quite as harsh). I give it 4 stars because of the smell. It kind of has a mossy green smell that can be a little over powering at first. The clean ingredient list is fantastic though and I am pleased they didn't add any synthetic fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-58 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives