Reviewer1064666

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INE026 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

"A touch of suger"?!?

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...ok to use in cereals or with nuts, but way too sweet to eat as it is...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as expected

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because of the good reviews, but this soap made my oily skin very dry and gave me acne. It also make my sink look dirty because of the color. I would not recomend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very, very good taste and nice price. I`ll buy this again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Expencive product, small jar, but still worth the money!good taste- I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

seems like a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste!!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Second time I buy this one...It`s great :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Products lost for the second time?

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Still havn`t got the product, so it`s difficult to say...Other products from the same brand, have been perfect :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is not worth the money

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This cream clogd the pores and gave me acne. It dosn`t seems to absorb and gave the feeling of an extra "layer" on the face. Stay away from this if you have problems with acne!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives