Reviewer1064698

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISI091 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Step 3 is amazing!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use all the steps of this product. Light weight moisture that has really improved my skin! I highly recommend the Giovanni Detox Facial System!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this body bar! Cleans without drying. Great light, fresh scent and good lather. Has helped to improve my "gluten rash" on my arms and back. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, but it is not like a sugar or salt scrub. It is much finer and you have to use a lot to get results. The package is small so it doesn't last long. Probably won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Step 1 is the best

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love love this face wash. Cleans without drying and smells nice. Be prepared for break outs...it does purify! it has helped clear up my "gluten rash" on my face and chest. 1st product that has ever improved my rash! I will use this product from now on, as well as the complete facial cleansing system!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am amazed by this body wash! Cleans without drying. Great lather and fresh scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome face mask!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this face mask about once a week. Cleans without drying. It is not harsh but does the job. Best face mask I have ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best clarifying shampoo I have ever used. It has a great lather, smells great, and cleans my hair but leaves it soft and shiny. I will continue to use this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Face wash

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried it yet

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this product yet, but I really don't think you can go wrong with Bob's Red Mill products combined with Iherb's low prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great every day cleansing tea with no cramping or discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

body wash

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells great...bargin price on I-Herb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tooth paste

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives