Reviewer1064788

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEB018 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

HealthForce Nutritionals, Spirulina Azteca, 500 g

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you jave a problem taking spirulina because of it's taste, try this one. Health Force nutritionals are definitely the ones to choose for algaes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole World Botanicals, Royal Camu Superfood Powder, 2.6 oz (74 g)

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took us a great deal of time to find a Camu of this kind of quality. As far as we can tell it has not been spray dried with wheat gluten or any other nasty chemical and is in it's most unprocessed state that we can find. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best Antioxidant complex I have ever used

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nearly all Resveratol complex on the market use Japanese Knotweed as there source of reveratol which is not good to use long term as it can cause kidney problems. North American Herbs Resvera-Flo is one of only two on the market that dose not you Knotweed, also known as (Polygonum cuspidatum) I have had very good results using this particular product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals, Mulberry Power, Mulberries, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Big and very very amazing. Tastiest mulberries we've had! These look raw and it is great that they are sun-dried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva, Organic Shelled Hempseed, 8 oz (227 g)

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nutiva excel with another product. Great to see that they are from a Canadian source. The price is very good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HealthForce Nutritionals, Elixir of the Lake, 225 g

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The purest AFA/klamath algae that we have used. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals, Coconut Oil, 15.5 oz (439 g)

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great high quality, definitely raw coconut oil. If you want a centrifugal oil, this is the one to choose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals, Wakame Flakes, Dried Wakame Seaweed, 2 oz (56 g)

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you find it hard to eat seaweed, try these... very easy to add to any green smoothy, you'll never tell it is there. Navitas excels again with a very high quality raw and organic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals, Nori Sheets, 50 Sheets

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We all use these and it is so hard to find raw organic nori sheets. Good work Navitas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives