Reviewer1065009

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN090 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nature' Wa, Cinnamon

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My first blood test (3 weeks after I began taking 1 cap twice a day with my two heaviest meals) already showed reduced cholesterol by 20 points. I believe it is also helping with blood pressure. I don't have any sugar problems, but I do believe this product has helped slow fast pulse, reduce blood pressure and cholesterol. I am a believer in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NaturaFactors, Celadrin Joint Health

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking three times a day with meals. My joint pain is almost completely gone. It seemed to reduce pain within the first week or two. I am a believer in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does not cause a drugged feeling or knock me out to sleep. Just stops my thinking at night when I'm trying to sleep. No hang over in the morning. A must in my daily "meds".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worthwhile

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this for hair regrowth and rapid heart beat. It seems to be working, so I will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work for me

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This past year since taking Immune Boost, I have only had one mild sinus infection. So for me this is a big improvement over years past where I have had a big problem with several colds and infections per year. I believe that this product has kept me healthier. I take it every day and plan to continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

L-theanine was recommended by a friend and both my husband and I see immediate results...better sleep, and I feel more rested during the day...not to mention the immune benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel more rested...sleep better at night. No after affects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to this brand

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried yet, but believe it is a good quality based on research.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great breath freshener

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Eat tons of garlic. Freshens breath from the inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price.

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think Natural Factors is a good brand. Good price at Iherb. Turmeric & Bromelain is a good combination of antioxidant and digestive aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful for digestion

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My mother is a believer in this product. It helps regulate her digestive and bowel problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives