Reviewer1065025

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IME887 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

nice price

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great taste good value high protein content make this an excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste is better than expected!!!

Posted on Aug 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with a Japanese sports drink that taste like medicine and Reload makes it delicious. Problem is now I drink gallons of the stuff. I am also happy to say my training is also improved while using this product!!! Endurance Strength and power have all increased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for the price

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so so taste good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes great

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste and think this is a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good protein content great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD idea bad taste

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love cinnamon but this taste is not good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good not great

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good taste the mixture of proteins leads to gas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good not great

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

gives me gas but tastes good with coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better tast than other promax bars

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

lowest price on this site for protein bars, only 20 grams of protein and probably mostly soy protein make this an average product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

strange taste the mixture of proteins leads to stomach problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This tastes terrible

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I had just finished the watermelon version of this product and it tasted decent, but this tastes horrible! Stick with the watermelon for good taste and great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives