Reviewer1065266

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIK213 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I'm sorry but I can't feel goodness for take this supplements.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sorry but I can't feel goodness for take this supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good~

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's needful to have baby. I preparing pregnancy so that I have taken this supplement for 4 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sticky.. it's helpful for hair and skin

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

large amount and cheap.. good quailty.. it's good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good for new scar on face.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's not effective old scar, but it's helpful for new scar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goods for health

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this tablet with Solgar Ester-C vitamin 500mg. I feel better rested and refreshed when I took these supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

촉촉하고 자극없이 부드럽게 세안됩니다.

Posted on Feb 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

거품이 풍성하게 잘 나오고, 자극없이 부드럽게 세안됩니다. 1차 클렌징 후 2차 세안시 사용하는데 굉장히 깔끔하게 세안되는데, 당기지않고 촉촉합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's real rose smell..

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's bland and watery..so that I used this product everywhere.. mixed with argan oil is helpful moisturizing body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well received good quailties sample.

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality samples shampoo and conditioner..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well received good quailties sample.

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality samples shampoo and conditioner..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well received good quailties sample.

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality samples shampoo and conditioner..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong perfume and good rinse skin..

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perfume is very strong and good, rinse well with black head..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful for acne on face.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this products on face acne. It's helpful for curing acne. but it's too watery..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives