July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1066221

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOB559 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Only powder I use

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A repeat buy. I only buy Lavera for my makeup. This powder keeps my makeup looking natural and effortless. I apply it using a kabuki brush, though, and not the puff that comes w/ it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Suits my needs and skin well!

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this because I found the BWC body lotion fragrance free first. This is my first time using BWC and I'm glad I found this line. I needed an organic and chemical-free day lotion for my mature acne-prone skin that moisturizes my skin yet feels light. This cream is exactly what I expect it to be. LOVE IT! Affordable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE perfect body lotion!!

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted a body lotion that is organic, chemical free, fragrance free, affordable and comes in a large size. I stumbled across this and it turned out to be THE perfect find. The texture is medium thick but absorbs quickly with a slight scent of almond. It also moisturizes all-day long. I specifically want a fragrance-free organic lotion because I don't want the scent to clash with my perfume and I wear perfume every day. And as a bonus, like the rest of the BWC line, it's super affordable compared to other organic lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works wonders through my hair.

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my Aubrey Organics GPB Balancing conditioner and they work together wonderfully and make my hair care so effortless. My hair/scalp feels healthy and looks beautiful. The fact that they come in large size bottles and a little goes a long way makes it even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple in my household

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a loyal customer for this bottom balm and it really works well and fast-acting. A little pricey but I only use a little each time and it goes a long way. Works on dry skin, light ezcema, and cuts too. The caregiver at my son's daycare even comments on how good this stuff is and the fact that it's all natural and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does its job!

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It keeps my makeup longer and shine away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad!

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great consistency and texture. Color is not what I'm looking for though. It's not the ultimate natural lipstick but affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great travel-friendly kabuki brush.

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this brush to add to my makeup bag when I am on the go. I have one for home use and am very pleased w/ its performance. Not too big, full brush, light, and retractable which is everything I need in a brush. Definitely a must-have if you're only using powder like I am!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was skeptic but now a believer.

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using antiperspirant since I was in grade 6. I'm afraid my strong body ordor problem is hereditary and comes from my Dad. It also affects my foot. All these years I thought I can never change it and I'm stuck w/ using antiperspirant all my life event though I know it's not good for my body. I have tried a couple of natural deodorants but they're not strong enough for me and quite expensinve. I was skeptic to try another one but Crystal works for me at the rate of 95%. I was surprised it even works at all and I haven't even tried using it w/ the solid kind. It is even affordable and I'm glad iHerb carries it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally, iHerb carries Lavera!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Lavera for sometime and was always looking to see if iHerb carries it. After sometime, they finally carry it and I couldn't be happier beacuse now I can one-stop shop for my toiletries and cosmetics on the same site. This double mascara really lives up to its name and reputation. It's quite genius to combine the volumizing and lengthening brushes in one because how can you choose between the two? I want both for my eyes and they work well together. I use the volumizing brush first on my roots and then the lengthening brush to separate each lash from paying special attention to the ends. Note to iHerb: Please carry the lipsticks too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay for freebie!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use Aubrey Organics Blue Camomile shampoo and I pair it w/ this conditioner. They work well for my dry wavy hair that always cound use extra moisture even in the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A repeat buyer

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always use Aubrey Organics for my hair care. I have tried different scents but I like this one best for how lathering it is w/ just a dollop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives