Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Source Naturals, Emerald Garden Organic Chlorella

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this broken-cell organic chlorella from Source Naturals because this is the best form and a good brand name to help get the toxins out of my body on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow -Dophilus EPS 5 billion

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Jarrow Formula 8 strain probiotic because of its strength of 5 billion organisms per capsule & that it does not need to be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Beard & Skin Shave Therapy Shave Lotion

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shave cream. My husband uses it, & he has a heavy beard. I love the smooth leg shave I get with this product as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Magnolia Fresh Eyes

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great serum for the eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Attitude, Eco-Friendly Laundry Stain Remover

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this nice spray on stain remover because it does a good job removing the stains & it is a small price for the size of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Ubiquinol CoQH-CF

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a good form of coQ10 because it is in the broken down version and the 50mg is equivalent to 100 mg of the other. Good value & more absorbable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Tea Tree Conditioner

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is very nice conditioner. It only takes a little bit & leaves my hair shining & smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Oregano Oil

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent oregano oil! It is standardized & effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aztec Secret, Indian Healing Clay

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Aztec clay used with apple cider vinegar is an excellent detoxifying clay mask. Love it, but one must take care to peel it or scrape it away rather than letting it fall to the sink & into the plumbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tracr Research Trace Minerals

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good brand name, so I am confident in the use of their trace minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Am happy with this ubiquinol for the price & its quality.j

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dragon Herbs, Goji-To-Go

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this free little bag of Goji-To-Go. Much tastier & more moist than any others that I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives