Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nature' Way, Kelp

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This kelp seems to support my thyroid levels for health. So, I will continue supplementing with this kelp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Krill Oil

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd bottle of this krill oil. So far I am satisfied with the quality of this brand of krill oil. No aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Care, Nerve Fix

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this product for my husband to help heal a nerve issue with his hands caused from a neck injury. Nerve Fix no doubt made a big difference in his healing. He is on his third bottle & his condition has improved back to normal. A nutritionist recommended this to help get his finger mobility going. This with time and good nutrition has been the answer for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet Nutrition Magnesium Plus B-6

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality of magnesium, & I am pleased to find one with the B-6 I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EO Products, French Lavendar Lotion

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good smelling and moisturizing lotion at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tracr Research Trace Minerals

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good brand name, so I am confident in the use of their trace minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Emerald Garden Organic Chlorella

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this broken-cell organic chlorella from Source Naturals because this is the best form and a good brand name to help get the toxins out of my body on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olympian Labs, Inc., Vinpocetine

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking vinpocetine for months now. I know that this has helped me with my mental accuity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps, Organic Lotion Patchouli Lime

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Organic is key for me, and this lotion is without toxins. Love the spicy scent and the way the lotion applies and feels to the skin. It absorbs nicely for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life B-6

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very satisfied with this veggie form of B-6. It does the trick and is a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lumina Health, CellFood

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for quite some time. I am very happy with CellFood & trust this product for all around health benefits. This has been recommended repeatedly for me by many different health professionals. I have been assured this has been giving me what my body requires.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Thin to Thick, Extra Volume

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a fantastic conditioner for all hair types. This conditioner touches the hair and softens it quickly. It doesn't matter if it is curly hair or straight hair. It tames and conditions leaving a nice sheen as well. A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives