Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Natural Care, Nerve Fix

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this product for my husband to help heal a nerve issue with his hands caused from a neck injury. Nerve Fix no doubt made a big difference in his healing. He is on his third bottle & his condition has improved back to normal. A nutritionist recommended this to help get his finger mobility going. This with time and good nutrition has been the answer for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Candida Clear

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This along with enzymes and probiotics has helped clear candida. I do a candida cleanse twice annually & really like the ingredients of this product. It is loaded with great herbs for this purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature' Way, Kelp

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This kelp seems to support my thyroid levels for health. So, I will continue supplementing with this kelp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturally It's Clean, Laundry, Pre-Treat

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good stain treatment for fabrics in a non toxic form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thompson, Turmeric Curcumin

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good brand of turmeric that provides an anti inflammatory & antioxidant effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Friendly ECOS All Natural

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this detergent that actually has fabric softener in it. It cleans & softens my clothes & has a nice light fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fountain of Youth Technologies Doctor's Growth Hormone

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love using this gel cream for my skin. I believe that it is making a difference for my skin. It is a very moisturizing gel cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Thin to Thick, Extra Volume

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a fantastic conditioner for all hair types. This conditioner touches the hair and softens it quickly. It doesn't matter if it is curly hair or straight hair. It tames and conditions leaving a nice sheen as well. A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Krill Oil

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd bottle of this krill oil. So far I am satisfied with the quality of this brand of krill oil. No aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter's, Bone Strength

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NC's Bone Strength is a high quality very bioavailable calcium with vit. D & K to help drive the calcium into the bones where it is needed. My latest bone density test has shown strong dense bones. This is the calcium for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tracr Research Trace Minerals

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good brand name, so I am confident in the use of their trace minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EO Products, French Lavendar Lotion

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good smelling and moisturizing lotion at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives