Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas, BroccoMax

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this product for my husband, but he hasn't begun use of it just yet. It is suppose to act as an antioxidant and protect against free radical damage. Jarrow is a good label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Emerald Garden Organic Chlorella

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this broken-cell organic chlorella from Source Naturals because this is the best form and a good brand name to help get the toxins out of my body on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Lutein

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking this particular softgel for keeping eyes healthy. Time will tell the result next time I visit the eye doc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NC Ginger

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love New Chapter products. They are of very high quality, and I trust this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Ester-C, C-Lite, Skin Tone Balancer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this skin toner for a couple of years and am very contented with its quality and effect for my skin. As I apply lotion to skin I can see it turning pink which is a sign of bringing the blood circulation to the skin. Seems to agree with my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AnneMarie Borlind, Eye Wrinkle Cream

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. It is very effective for fine lines. I have gotten many uses out of one little sample packet, and will be ordering a pod of this product very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Wrinkle Rescue

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the combo of ingredients in this product. I have only begun using this bottle, but I am confident it will compliment the other things I am doing to fight the aging skin scenario.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aura Cacia, Precious Essentials Aromatherapy Sandalwood

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Aura Cacia makes great soaks. I especially like the sandalwood for the care of my troublesome skin. Sandalwood is soothing. It has a very light scent that I enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lumina Health, CellFood

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for quite some time. I am very happy with CellFood & trust this product for all around health benefits. This has been recommended repeatedly for me by many different health professionals. I have been assured this has been giving me what my body requires.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free iHerb Weekly Pill Organizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for this great pill organizer. I like the way the dispenser spins & offers over the day of pills requested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free Symbiotics Colostrum Plus, Root Beer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fun & tasty way to eat colostrum. Yummy root beer flavor. However, I can only eat colostrum from time-to-time due to dairy type intolerance. This is a great way to take it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow brand broken cell algae is the way to go because of its purity. And the broken cell form of algae enhances the bioavailability so that it can do its job detoxing metals & other toxins coming from the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives