Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

New Chapter's, Bone Strength

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NC's Bone Strength is a high quality very bioavailable calcium with vit. D & K to help drive the calcium into the bones where it is needed. My latest bone density test has shown strong dense bones. This is the calcium for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturally It's Clean, Laundry, Pre-Treat

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good stain treatment for fabrics in a non toxic form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Friendly ECOS All Natural

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this detergent that actually has fabric softener in it. It cleans & softens my clothes & has a nice light fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thompson, Turmeric Curcumin

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good brand of turmeric that provides an anti inflammatory & antioxidant effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Lutein

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking this particular softgel for keeping eyes healthy. Time will tell the result next time I visit the eye doc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Niacinamide

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product! Husband & I use this flush free niacin from time-to-time, but not all the time. Have been told that this form of niacin can be harder on the liver than the non, so must be careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NC Ginger

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love New Chapter products. They are of very high quality, and I trust this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Ester-C, C-Lite, Skin Tone Balancer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this skin toner for a couple of years and am very contented with its quality and effect for my skin. As I apply lotion to skin I can see it turning pink which is a sign of bringing the blood circulation to the skin. Seems to agree with my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AnneMarie Borlind, Eye Wrinkle Cream

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. It is very effective for fine lines. I have gotten many uses out of one little sample packet, and will be ordering a pod of this product very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Wrinkle Rescue

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the combo of ingredients in this product. I have only begun using this bottle, but I am confident it will compliment the other things I am doing to fight the aging skin scenario.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Sweet Almond Oil

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this oil. It taste very good and worked well for the roux in my gumbo. Other than cooking I have used it on my skin as well as to soften some rough spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Oregano Oil

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent oregano oil! It is standardized & effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives