Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Jarrow Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow brand broken cell algae is the way to go because of its purity. And the broken cell form of algae enhances the bioavailability so that it can do its job detoxing metals & other toxins coming from the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Iron-Tek CLA

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first bottle of Iron-Tek I have tried, and I find it very effective. It agrees with me and I can see the difference already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spry Gum

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this gum. It is like brushing your teeth by chewing it. Spry gum taste good -- all flavors are great! I am tickled to have an actual healthful gum which won't contribute to dental decay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for some time and am very happy with this product. So glad the bromelain is there to help enhance the effect of the turmeric which I use as an anti-inflamatory & antioxidant twice daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spry Power Peppermints

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say enough good about this great breath freshner, sugar free piece of candy. Kids love it & can't tell it from regular candy mints. Psyce!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spry Xclear Inc Gum

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent way to chew a brushing in-between meals or after meals, literally! Plus, it seems to help whiten teeth & likely prevents cavity development. Best gum to to give to children. Spry has great flavors as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mt.Capra Colosturm Goat Milk Colostrum caps

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Unsure of colostrum for me...I have to take colostrum only periodically. Maybe I have a low tolerance due to dairy sensitivity. However, I know that it is a total food is why I continue to ingest from time-to-time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturtint

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this hair tint. It covers well and seems more gentle on my scalp than others tints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Home Health, Hyaluronic Acid, Moisturizing Cream

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good product. I only just began using it. It spreads and moistuizes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, DIM-Plus,

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this cruciferous product for breast protection. Use it as a preventative agent in staving off carcinogens for breast health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

QH, Vit. C & Honey, Peel Off

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Queen Helene's C & Honey masque is a very nice masque for me. I enjoy all of QH's masque for that matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

xclear spry toothpaste

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toothpaste because it has no fluoride or any other offending ingredients. The xylitol in spry actually fights the bacteria which is the cause of plague/cavities. This is the best toothpaste for me. Wish that this toothpaste would have been around in my youth because it truly does fight cavities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives