Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Natural Factors, Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for some time and am very happy with this product. So glad the bromelain is there to help enhance the effect of the turmeric which I use as an anti-inflamatory & antioxidant twice daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eo Products, Bath Salts, Hinoki & Ginger

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good soak product for me all made up in one bag. Great to take on trips. I usually make my own ginger bath salts. This has a nice essence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for a while and am pleased with it. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spry Gum

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this gum. It is like brushing your teeth by chewing it. Spry gum taste good -- all flavors are great! I am tickled to have an actual healthful gum which won't contribute to dental decay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CompleteGest

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This does the trick for digestion and related issues. This is a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Sweet Almond Oil

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this oil. It taste very good and worked well for the roux in my gumbo. Other than cooking I have used it on my skin as well as to soften some rough spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturtint

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this hair tint. It covers well and seems more gentle on my scalp than others tints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Home Health, Hyaluronic Acid, Moisturizing Cream

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good product. I only just began using it. It spreads and moistuizes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension Ultra Natural Prostate

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this prostate health supplement for my husband, and within two weeks he noted that this product helps him the best of all the ones he has tried. The others were helpful and good, but this one helped with his flow greatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

QH, Vit. C & Honey, Peel Off

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Queen Helene's C & Honey masque is a very nice masque for me. I enjoy all of QH's masque for that matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Wholemega Fish Oil 1000 MGs.

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using New Chapters fish oil off and on again. I think that it is a good quality of fish oil & have had no trouble using this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecover, Ecological Fabric Softener, Sunny Day

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good fabric softener. I am very happy with the scent and the softening action.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives