July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic's Ultimate Fish Oil has helped lower my husband's triglicerides to normal range from a high worrison range within a couple months of using it. Hence, for the past couple of years he has continued to supplement with the Ultimate daily for heart health as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aura Cacia, Precious Essentials Aromatherapy Sandalwood

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Aura Cacia makes great soaks. I especially like the sandalwood for the care of my troublesome skin. Sandalwood is soothing. It has a very light scent that I enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Wholemega, Omega Fish Oil

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

N C's Fish Oil is an excellent quality of omega 3. I like that it is small with no aftertaste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now XyliiWhite Toothpaste

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A fine toothpaste on many levels. It taste good & this paste fights cavities naturally from the base product xylitol alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kaneka QH Ubiquinol

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this brand of ubiquinol. It is a bioavailable broken-down form of CoQ10 in softgel form. I can't complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, HIGH ABSORP. COQ10

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality & value CoQ10. I am satisfied for what I get especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Wholemega Fish Oil 1000 MGs.

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using New Chapters fish oil off and on again. I think that it is a good quality of fish oil & have had no trouble using this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecover, Ecological Fabric Softener, Sunny Day

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good fabric softener. I am very happy with the scent and the softening action.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Food, Probiotic 10 50 billion

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this & am keeping it in my fridge. I use one of these high powered probiotics upon need. I am happy to have found this high count of probiotic at such a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, DIM-Plus,

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this cruciferous product for breast protection. Use it as a preventative agent in staving off carcinogens for breast health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter's Every Man's One Daily Multivitamin

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very bioavailable multivitamin for men's health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Tea, Peach Detox

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this delicious tea that doesn't even taste like peach to me, but it is almost an addicting tea. It just sets well withl my senses/smell & taste. Okay, it acts in a useful detoxifying tea as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives