July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Tiple Leaf Blood Pressure Tea Bags

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my husband who was under great stress to aid in reducing the slightly escalating blood pressure. Seems to been a beneficial part of calming him & the reduction of the BP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Grape Seed Extract

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good antioxidant & is helpful in reducing BP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dragon Herbs, Goji-To-Go

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this free little bag of Goji-To-Go. Much tastier & more moist than any others that I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Am happy with this ubiquinol for the price & its quality.j

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

xclear spry toothpaste

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toothpaste because it has no fluoride or any other offending ingredients. The xylitol in spry actually fights the bacteria which is the cause of plague/cavities. This is the best toothpaste for me. Wish that this toothpaste would have been around in my youth because it truly does fight cavities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta Cream

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rosa Mosqueta cream is very rich & creamy choice for my aging skin. Soaks right in and just works for me; plus its rose oil is helpful for wrinkling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Facial Toner, Rosa Mosqueta & Lavendar

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this toner with Aubrey's Rosa Mosqueta's cleanser & before I moisturize & am happy with its effect. Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xclear Spry XylorSweet

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my main source of sugar, although I do limit sugars. Supposedly, xylitol does not affect glycemic levels when used in moderation. Cooked with it for 3 diabetic family members, & it did not affect their insulin levels. Wow! And, it is safely used for controlling sugar levels for me as all my testing for glycemic levels are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free iHerb Weekly Pill Organizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for this great pill organizer. I like the way the dispenser spins & offers over the day of pills requested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free Symbiotics Colostrum Plus, Root Beer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fun & tasty way to eat colostrum. Yummy root beer flavor. However, I can only eat colostrum from time-to-time due to dairy type intolerance. This is a great way to take it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow brand broken cell algae is the way to go because of its purity. And the broken cell form of algae enhances the bioavailability so that it can do its job detoxing metals & other toxins coming from the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for some time and am very happy with this product. So glad the bromelain is there to help enhance the effect of the turmeric which I use as an anti-inflamatory & antioxidant twice daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives