Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Now Food, Probiotic 10 50 billion

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this & am keeping it in my fridge. I use one of these high powered probiotics upon need. I am happy to have found this high count of probiotic at such a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, DIM-Plus,

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this cruciferous product for breast protection. Use it as a preventative agent in staving off carcinogens for breast health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter's Every Man's One Daily Multivitamin

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very bioavailable multivitamin for men's health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecover Fabric Softener, Morning Fresh

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good softener for my clothes that has a nice not imposing light scent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NutriBiotic, Nasal Spray with GSE

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses this GSE nasal spray even the kids. It seems to be good for what ails thus far. All natural too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

xclear spry toothpaste

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toothpaste because it has no fluoride or any other offending ingredients. The xylitol in spry actually fights the bacteria which is the cause of plague/cavities. This is the best toothpaste for me. Wish that this toothpaste would have been around in my youth because it truly does fight cavities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta Cream

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rosa Mosqueta cream is very rich & creamy choice for my aging skin. Soaks right in and just works for me; plus its rose oil is helpful for wrinkling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Facial Toner, Rosa Mosqueta & Lavendar

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this toner with Aubrey's Rosa Mosqueta's cleanser & before I moisturize & am happy with its effect. Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xclear Spry XylorSweet

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my main source of sugar, although I do limit sugars. Supposedly, xylitol does not affect glycemic levels when used in moderation. Cooked with it for 3 diabetic family members, & it did not affect their insulin levels. Wow! And, it is safely used for controlling sugar levels for me as all my testing for glycemic levels are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Wholemega, Omega Fish Oil

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

N C's Fish Oil is an excellent quality of omega 3. I like that it is small with no aftertaste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic's Ultimate Fish Oil has helped lower my husband's triglicerides to normal range from a high worrison range within a couple months of using it. Hence, for the past couple of years he has continued to supplement with the Ultimate daily for heart health as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now XyliiWhite Toothpaste

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A fine toothpaste on many levels. It taste good & this paste fights cavities naturally from the base product xylitol alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives