July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Life Extension Ultra Natural Prostate

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this prostate health supplement for my husband, and within two weeks he noted that this product helps him the best of all the ones he has tried. The others were helpful and good, but this one helped with his flow greatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

QH, Vit. C & Honey, Peel Off

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Queen Helene's C & Honey masque is a very nice masque for me. I enjoy all of QH's masque for that matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dragon Herbs, Goji-To-Go

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this free little bag of Goji-To-Go. Much tastier & more moist than any others that I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dragon Herbs, Goji-To-Go

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this free little bag of Goji-To-Go. Much tastier & more moist than any others that I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Magnolia Fresh Eyes

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great serum for the eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Beard & Skin Shave Therapy Shave Lotion

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shave cream. My husband uses it, & he has a heavy beard. I love the smooth leg shave I get with this product as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow -Dophilus EPS 5 billion

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Jarrow Formula 8 strain probiotic because of its strength of 5 billion organisms per capsule & that it does not need to be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecover Fabric Softener, Morning Fresh

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good softener for my clothes that has a nice not imposing light scent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NutriBiotic, Nasal Spray with GSE

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses this GSE nasal spray even the kids. It seems to be good for what ails thus far. All natural too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Ubiquinol CoQH-CF

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a good form of coQ10 because it is in the broken down version and the 50mg is equivalent to 100 mg of the other. Good value & more absorbable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aztec Secret, Indian Healing Clay

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Aztec clay used with apple cider vinegar is an excellent detoxifying clay mask. Love it, but one must take care to peel it or scrape it away rather than letting it fall to the sink & into the plumbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Oregano Oil

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent oregano oil! It is standardized & effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives