Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

New Chapter Wholemega Fish Oil 1000 MGs.

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using New Chapters fish oil off and on again. I think that it is a good quality of fish oil & have had no trouble using this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecover, Ecological Fabric Softener, Sunny Day

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good fabric softener. I am very happy with the scent and the softening action.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecover Fabric Softener, Morning Fresh

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good softener for my clothes that has a nice not imposing light scent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dragon Herbs, Goji-To-Go

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this free little bag of Goji-To-Go. Much tastier & more moist than any others that I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aztec Secret, Indian Healing Clay

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Aztec clay used with apple cider vinegar is an excellent detoxifying clay mask. Love it, but one must take care to peel it or scrape it away rather than letting it fall to the sink & into the plumbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow -Dophilus EPS 5 billion

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Jarrow Formula 8 strain probiotic because of its strength of 5 billion organisms per capsule & that it does not need to be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dragon Herbs, Goji-To-Go

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this free little bag of Goji-To-Go. Much tastier & more moist than any others that I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dragon Herbs, Goji-To-Go

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this free little bag of Goji-To-Go. Much tastier & more moist than any others that I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter's Every Man's One Daily Multivitamin

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very bioavailable multivitamin for men's health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Food, Probiotic 10 50 billion

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this & am keeping it in my fridge. I use one of these high powered probiotics upon need. I am happy to have found this high count of probiotic at such a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now XyliiWhite Toothpaste

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A fine toothpaste on many levels. It taste good & this paste fights cavities naturally from the base product xylitol alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kaneka QH Ubiquinol

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this brand of ubiquinol. It is a bioavailable broken-down form of CoQ10 in softgel form. I can't complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives